Staff Directory  

(Click on names for picture and bio)
Mark Biehl Lead Pastor ext. 204 markb@uplandcc.org
Dan Blosser Pastor of Adult Ministries ext. 205 danb@uplandcc.org
Terri Collins Children’s Director ext. 207 terric@uplandcc.org
Kelly Batic BasicsJr Director ext. 208 kellyb@uplandcc.org
Clyde Ewbank Director of Operations ext. 206 clydee@uplandcc.org
Mary Fletcher Financial Secretary ext. 201 maryf@uplandcc.org
Rose Shanebrook Ministry Staff Assistant ext. 200 roses@uplandcc.org
Sally Willmann Office Coordinator ext. 202 sallyw@uplandcc.org
Joy Brainer Basics Director ext. 208 joyb@uplandcc.org
Rick Jones Music Director 998-2746 rickj@uplandcc.org
Laura Bowman Kids Hope Director 998-2746 laurab@uplandcc.org
Cheryl Ziegler Safe Place Coordinator 998-2746 cherylz@uplandcc.org
Tom Nash Youth Pastor ext. 228 tomn@uplandcc.org
       
Cheryl Ziegler Nursery Coordinator 998-2746 cherylz@uplandcc.org
Church Office   998-2746 office@uplandcc.org