Staff Directory  

(Click on names for picture/bio)     ext.
Mark Biehl Lead Pastor 204 markb@uplandcc.org
Dan Blosser Pastor of Adult Ministries 205 danb@uplandcc.org
Tom Nash Youth Pastor 209 tomn@uplandcc.org
Clyde Ewbank Director of Operations 206 clydee@uplandcc.org
Terri Collins Children’s Director 207 terric@uplandcc.org
Mary Fletcher Financial Secretary 201 maryf@uplandcc.org
Rose Shanebrook Ministry Staff Assistant 200 roses@uplandcc.org
Katelyn Rodman Basics Director 208 katelynr@uplandcc.org
Kelly Batic Basics Jr. Director 208 kellyb@uplandcc.org
       
       
Cheryl Ziegler Office, SafePlace& Nursery Coordinator 202 cherylz@uplandcc.org
Bryton Albright  Worship Pastor   brytona@uplandcc.org
Church Office   998-2746 office@uplandcc.org